KEEP CALM AND WRITE

SITES TO HELP THE BEGINNING WRITERS IN YOUR ESL CLASS Fifteen Minutes of Fiction – Great for the busy writer. Fifteen Minutes of Fiction asks writers to sit down for 15 minutes and write something–a poem, a story, etc.–to post to the site. The Internet Writing Workshop Backspace, lots of articles and helpful information Bartleby.com, for many of the world’s greatest stories, all free Vocabulary Practice – A site with many exercise to stretch your vocabulary Rhyming Dictionary – For poetry and pleasure, find words to rhyme

About Atiya

I like to enjoy everyday to its fullest whether I am teaching, researching or developing my special talent of creative instigation. I am an ardent coffee addict and a lover of sea food. When I am not imagining flower gardens or catching others off balance, I am cooking, singing, reading, shopping or taking a walk in the sunshine. I live in Melbourne with my husband. And I am currently pursuing PhD in Education. My research focuses on the potential of transnational learning networks to support the professional development of teachers in India.
This entry was posted in Internet tools, Vocabulary, Writing. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to KEEP CALM AND WRITE

  1. tasleemalam says:

    Very helpful links Atiya madam….thanks

Leave a comment